Over the past few weeks, I’ve been working tirelessly trying to reach out to as many bloggers, authors, and friends, asking them to spread the word about Dracian Legacy’s release!  And the amount of response I received was  overwhelming. I couldn’t thank enough to all the wonderful people that are helping me start this new journey in self-publishing industry!

Without further delay, please check out all the wonderful people that have graciously agreed to be part of Dracian Legacy’s Cover Reveal, which by the way is scheduled for Tuesday December 18th, 2012. Eeep!

A Life Among the Pages http://alifeamongthepages.wordpress.com/ 
K-Books http://k-booksxo.blogspot.com/ 
Chaotic Book Corner http://chaoticbookcorner.blogspot.com/ 
Books Down my Pillow http://booksdownmypillow.blogspot.com/
Crazy Book Chicks http://CrazyBookchicks.blogspot.com 
The Book Goddess http://jana-thebookgoddess.blogspot.com/
Beth Ann Masarik http://www.bethannmasarik.com 
Words Escape Me http://www.kristonjohnson.blogspot.com 
Micalea Smeltzer http://micaleasmeltzer.blogspot.com/ 
Finding Bliss http://laurahoward78.blogspot.com/
Musings of a Writing Reader http://triciakristufek.com/
Passionate Book Divas http://karlacc-bookaddict.blogspot.mx/
My Guilty Obsession http://myguiltyobsession.blogspot.com/ 
Just a booklover http://justabooklover.blogspot.com
Say it with Books http://nuzsaysitwithbooks.blogspot.com/
Gathering Leaves http://www.gatheringleavesreviews.blogspot.com/
Juliana Haygert http://www.julianahaygert.com/blognews/
Mae I Design http://www.facebook.com/MaeIDesignandPhotography?ref=ts
Cece’s Reading and Writing Safari http://cecereadandwrite.blogspot.com/
Writefully So… http://adventures-in-word.blogspot.com/
Krystle Jones www.krystlejonesbooks.com
Devyn’s Thoughts About Books devyn-dawson.blogspot.com
Amber’s Supernatural and YA Reviews http://ambersupernaturalandya.blogspot.com/ 
My Pathway to Books http://tessmw.blogspot.com 
Paranormal Addicts: Book Checklist & Reviews http://paranormaladdicts.com/
Ever and Ever Sight http://everandeversight.blogspot.com/
The Reading Fish http://omgitsfishy.blogspot.com
Reviewing What I read http://reviewingwhatimreading.blogspot.com/
Books Forget me Knot emzsnow.wordpress.com
Joie De Lire http://joie-joiedelire.blogspot.com/
Novel Nexus Reviews http://novelnexusreviews.blogspot.com
fuonlyknew http://fuonlyknew.wordpress.com
Tiffany Loves Books http://Tiffanylovesbooks.wordpress.com
Kidbits http://www.tonjadrecker.blogspot.com 
Ramblings of a Book Junkie http://ramblingsofabookjunkie.blogspot.com/
I read Indie http://twimom101bookblog.blogspot.com/
Books, Books, & More Books http://theshortone08.blogspot.com/
Belle of the Literati http://belleoftheliterati.blogspot.com/
Book Wyrming Thoughts http://bookwyrming-thoughts.blogspot.com/
Young Adult and Teen Readers http://www.facebook.com/YaTeenReaders
Mythical Books http://mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/
Official Author Blog of Elisabeth Wheatley http://elisabethwheatley.wordpress.com/ 
The Book Diaries www.the-book-diaries.blogspot.com
Fantasy Books www.justfantasybooksadis.blogspot.com
Psychatric Asylum http://asaneailurophile.blogspot.com/
Active Amateur Chef http://activeamateurchef.wordpress.com/
Whispers at Moonlight http://whispersatmoonlight.wordpress.com/
Niahara’s World of Books www.niaharasworld.wordpress.com
Little Hyuts http://www.littlehyuts.blogspot.com
The writerly Exploits fo Mara Valderran http://maravalderran.blogspot.com 
Sab The Book Eater http://sabthebookeater.blogspot.com/