Teaser Hello Lovelies! Today we're kicking off "Forever Kinda Love" Blog tour, which I'm SUPER DUPER QUA-DUPER EXCITED!!! For the first time ever, I have FAR more Book reviews on the tour, than any other type of spotlight :). Having said that, here are the scheduled stops. I hope you stop by each of these blogs to see what they have featuring. I'll be posting the links daily on my Facebook and twitter accounts as well!
Date Blog Name Website Blog Tour Spotlight
8/22/2014 Sab The Book Eater http://sabthebookeater.blogspot.com/ Book Review
8/22/2014 Books Over Boys http://www.booksoverboys.blogspot.com/ Book review
8/22/2014 Birds of a Writer http://birdsofawriter.blogspot.com/ Book Review
8/23/2014 Romance Schmomance notanotheromance.blogspot.com/ Book Review
8/23/2014 What Elizabeth is Reading whatelizabethisreading.com Book Review
8/23/2014 Rachel's Book Reviews http://www.rachelsbookreviews.com/ Book Review
8/24/2014 Ever and Ever Sight http://everandeversight.blogspot.com/ Book Review
8/24/2014 Biblio Belles Book Blog http://www.bibliobelles.com/ Book Review
8/25/2014 Writefully So… http://adventures-in-word.blogspot.com/ Book Review
8/25/2014 Turtles In My Soup Turtlesinmysoup.blogspot.com Book Review
8/25/2014 Breathless Ink Romance Reviews http://www.breathlessink.com/ Book Spotlight and Review
8/25/2014 Breathless ink breathlessink.com Book Review
8/25/2014 Bookish Things & More http://www.bookishthingsandmore.com Exclusive Excerpt
8/26/2014 Books Forget me Knot emzsnow.wordpress.com Book review
8/26/2014 Words Escape Me http://www.kristonjohnson.blogspot.com Book Review
8/26/2014 What Happened to the Wallflower? http://whathappenedtothewallflower.blogspot.com/ Author Interview
8/26/2014 The Stephanie Loves http://thestephanieloves.blogspot.com/ Exclusive Excerpt and special giveaway
8/27/2014 My Book Inspired Ramblings mybookinspiredramblings.blogspot.com Book Review
8/27/2014 Tina Moss http://www.tinamoss.com/ Exclusive Excerpt
8/27/2014 Jennifer's Book Obsession http://jennifersbookobsession.blogspot.com Exclusive Excerpt
8/28/2014 Kidbits http://www.tonjadrecker.blogspot.com Book review
8/28/2014 Birds of a Writer http://birdsofawriter.blogspot.com/ Book Review
8/28/2014 Ella Preuss - Author http://ellapreuss.blogspot.com/ Book Spotlight
8/29/2014 Stuck in Books http://www.stuckinbooks.com/ Book Review and Character Interview
8/29/2014 Musings of a Writing Reader http://triciakristufek.com/ Book Spotlight
8/29/2014 Pieces of Whimsy http://piecesofwhimsy.blogspot.com.au/ Exclusive Excerpt
8/30/2014 My Book Empire mybookempire.wordpress.com Book review
8/30/2014 Crawling Over The Pages http://couchpotatoism.blogspot.com/ Book Review
8/30/2014 Jess Time To Read http://jesstimetoread.blogspot.com Exclusive Excerpt
8/31/2014 I read Indie http://twimom101bookblog.blogspot.com/ Book Review and Play List
8/31/2014 Crawling Over The Pages http://couchpotatoism.blogspot.com/ Book Blitz
9/1/2014 What Elizabeth is Reading www.whatelizabethisreading.com Book Review
9/1/2014 Painful Reads http://painfulreads.blogspot.com Book Review
9/1/2014 Fathomless Reveries http://www.fathomlessreveries.blogspot.com Book Review
9/2/2014 Fluffy-Reads http://fluffy-reads.blogspot.com Book Review
9/2/2014 partnersinbooks partnersinbooks.tumblr.com Book Review
9/2/2014 Kats Read katsread.blogspot.com Book Review
9/2/2014 The writerly Exploits fo Mara Valderran http://maravalderran.blogspot.com Exclusive Excerpt
9/3/2014 Cece's Reading and Writing Safari http://cecereadandwrite.blogspot.com Book Review
9/3/2014 Oops! I Read A Book Again http://oopsireadabookagain.blogspot.com Book Review
9/3/2014 The Writing Jellyfish jelsamepsey.blogspot.com Exclusive Excerpt
9/4/2014 fuonlyknew http://fuonlyknew.wordpress.com Book Review
9/4/2014 Art over Chaos blog.artoverchaos.com Book Review
9/4/2014 The Phantom Paragrapher www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com Book Review
9/4/2014 Author Mariella Hunt http://mariellahunt.com/ Book Review
9/4/2014 Deal sharing aunt http://www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com Book Spotlight
9/5/2014 LBM Book Blog http://lifebooksandmore.blogspot.com Book Review
9/5/2014 The Phantom Paragrapher www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com Book Review
9/5/2014 Bottles & Books Reviews http://bottlesandbooksreviews.blogspot.com/ Book Review
9/5/2014 Book Boyfriend Reviews http://bookboyfriendreview.blogspot.com/ Book Review
9/5/2014 Turtles In My Soup http://turtlesinmysoup.blogspot.com/ Book Review
9/5/2014 Book Wyrming Thoughts http://bookwyrming-thoughts.blogspot.com/ Exclusive Excerpt
9/5/2014 Books, Books, & More Books http://theshortone08.blogspot.com/ Book Review
 
GIVEAWAY TIME! NOW, if you guys know me, I like to do different kind of giveaways. SO as part of Forever Kinda Love Blog tour, I'll have 5 winners! 2 of them will receive a swag pack, that includes really pretty Jewelry pack, keychain, magnet, and signed book mark. 3 other winners will get to pick 1 ebook from the following list of choices: Hopeless by Colleen Hoover; Sophie & Carter by Chelsea Fine; Fine Art of Pretending By Rachel Harris; Biggest Flirts by Jennifer Echols; Catching Jordan by Miranda Kenneally; Better Off Friends by Elizabeth Eulberg; Click to Subscribe by LM Augustine; Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins; Crash by Nicole Williams; When it Happens by Susane Colasanti; Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell; Perfect Chemistry by Simone Alkalis; Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry; Dante’s Girl by Courtney Cole a Rafflecopter giveaway GOOD LUCK everyone! <3 Clara Stone